Beasts

The Big Black Cat loves me no matter what.

The chooks now look at me with slightly wary and mildly pissed expressions.  They found it rather rude of me to put them through the indignity of washing their rear ends yesterday.  But I am certain they feel better today.

The dog is still obsessed with the chooks and they just tend to stare her down.

The wild birds are upset with me because I refuse to share the blackberries with them.

Still, at least the miniature Sunflowers are bright and blooming!

This entry was posted in Cats, Chooks, Dog, Flowers, Gardening. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beasts

  1. LOL it looks like you are the dastardedly person today? Ps what did you bath them with?

Leave a Reply

